Archive : A Series

RSS feed
A Series

A Series

A Series: Patmos and the Seven Churches of Revelation includes: A1 Patmos A2 Ephesus A3 Smyrna A4 Pergamum A5 Thyatira A6 Sardis A7 Philadelphia A8 Laodicea All 8 locations (A1 to A8) are included on one single DVD Disk at an affordable price. Over 2,000 jpg photos, all shot on location by author Each photo has a short description, in both English and Chinese Many key photos have unique hot-spot [...]
© 2011 Holy Land with RR. All rights reserved.
Proudly designed by Theme Junkie.